Make your own free website on Tripod.com

NMSU Lambda Chi Alumni Directory!


This page last updated March 20, 1999! Please send us more!


Email Entire Lambda Chi List
Mike Ammerman
Email at m_ammerman@msn.com
Tony Apodaca
Email at frapodac@nmsu.edu
This address not working. Hello?
Larry C. Armendariz
Works in Public Relations for Dallas Public Schools.
Email at larmenda@pigeon.dallas.isd.tenet.edu
Mikey Armendariz
Works as a Speech Language Pathologist in Carlsbad.
Email at mykgeek@hotmail.com
James Armijo
Works in the insurance biz and tolerates visits from the Sparks' family quite well. 3225 El Trebol Ct.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(H)(505) 438-7168
(W)(505) 438-6711
Victor Armijo
Any leads?
Scott Bollig
Las Cruces, NM Email at sbollig@nm.net
Jason Brown
Email at sunking777@aol.com
Scott Delap
Email at scottdelap@aol.com
K. Jake Derden
Email at kjd16@aol.com
Eric and Jennifer Dinkel (Anthony, 8/97)
10416 Johncock Ave SW Albuquerque, NM 87121
(505) 839-0999
Eric is a Manager at Allegiance Healthcare.
Jennifer works at Allegiance also.
Email at dinkd2c@aol.com
Shane Drake
Email at sdrake@psnw.com
Andrew Eaton
Email at ADM796@aol.com
Kerry and Tammy Evans (Zach, 4yr, Lindsey, 2yr)
1001 Boulder NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
(H)(505) 897-0037
Kerry is an electrical engineer at Honeywell.
Tammy is an elementary school teacher and working on her MA in Education.
Their children are energetic, bright little kiddos.
Email Kerry kevans@das.honeywell.com
Email Tammy tevans@unm.edu
Chuck Farr
Email at chuckfarr@aol.com
Dave Gallardo
Any leads?
Max and Stacy German
920 Charles Dr.
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Max is a Business banker at Nations Bank.
Stacy is a Dental Assistant.
Ralph Garcia
4201 Meadowlark Lane
Apt. #2
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87124
(505) 994-0063
Ralph is the General Manager at CableOne in Rio Rancho.
Someone send me his email address, he keeps forgetting it.
Chris Harvey
Email at ryota_henmi@ccm.rr.intel.com
Tom Hynes - ZG 732
206 Morningside Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Email at thynes3@aol.com
Andrew Jaynes
7715 Primrose Dr NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
(H) 899-8453
(W) 241-7585 at First State Bank
Fred Jonas ZGZ 794
Email at FJonJonas@aol.com
Bobby and Amy Kellogg
2653 Dorking Place
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
(805) 682-2448
Bobby is a freelance graphic designer currently working for QAD software in Santa Barbara.
Amy is an office administrator and bookkeeper for a law firm in Santa Barbara.
They have a five-month-old Jack Russell Terrier named Indy.
Email them at blobbyk@aol.com.
Hunter Lloyd
76 Sheridan Pl
Bozeman, Montana 59715
(406)587-5432
Hunter is a college teacher working on his PhD in Computer Science. Works as a bouncer on weekends at a local college bar. Lives the single life, backpacking, fly fishing, hunting.
Email at hunterl@esus.cs.montana.edu
Web Page at http://esus.cs.montana.edu/~hunterl
Jeff Matthews
Email at jemat@zianet.com Web Page at http://members.aol.com/pbpnms/index.html
Lance Maurer
Lance works at BFGoodrich Aerospace Data Systems in Albuquerque, NM.
Email at Yoda744@aol.com
Barry McCabe
Email at FBMCCABE@aol.com
Brett Metz
Email at Spetz762@aol.com
Matt Miles


Email at milesins@earthlink.net
Greg Miller - ZG 738
206 Morningside Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Email at grossi@flash.net
Web Page at http://www.flash.net/~grossi
John Newman
Currently working at Motorola Ceramic Products in Albuquerque, soon to become CTS Wireless Components Group, as a System Administrator/Application Developer.
My address is 5800 Eubank NE #3522, Alb. NM 87111.
Work number is (505) 346-3329 ext. 505
Email at j_e_newman@hotmail.com (home)
Email at gjn003@email.mot.com(work)
John Oestreicher
Email at john.oestreicher@fmr.com
Josh Payne
Email at badblanka@aol.com
Ronen Polsky
Email at liorkl@inter.net.il
Troy and Sheila Pomroy (and baby girl born 2-17-98)
Washington, DC.
Builds networks on the East coast.
Email at TPombroy@ilsi.org
Marc Reid (graduated from NMSU in May, 1996)
1906 Guamis Road
Las Cruces, NM 88012
505-373-2231
Email at jdreid@aol.com
Tito and Amy Rico
Live in Phoenix.
Email at gldenboy@flash.net
Geordie Robinson
Email at Geordie.F.Robinson@TGPL.TWC.COM
Ray and Nancy Salazar (Nicolas)
7012 Alpine Ln.
Amarillo, TX 79109
Sean Salazar
Belen, NM
Cameron Sandoval
Email at goon743@aol.com
Paul Self
Dallas, Texas
Email at pself@cyberramp.net
Randy and Brenda Sparks - ZG 632
6305 Zimmerman Ave NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
(505) 268-2141
Randy is an Electrical Engineer with BFGoodrich.
Brenda is a stay-at-home mom who writes humor articles for Enchanted Families a free Albuquerque Newsletter for families, works on her web pages, sells Discovery Toys, and avoids housework when at all possible.
Email Randy at work atrandy_sparks@dsd.bfg.com
Email Brenda at rbsparks@flash.net
Web Page at www.geocities.com/Heartland/Acres/9848
Ken Stevens
Email at kenneth.d.stevens@arthurandersen.com
Mark Stueven
Portland, Oregon
Engineer at Intel.
Email at stueven@usa.net
Scott and Christy Takacs (Addison, 1 yr)
1104 S. 16th
Artesia, NM 88210
Scott is a salesman for Toolpusher's Supply.
Christy is a fifth grade teacher.
Email them at ctakacs@bulldogs.org
Garratus and Mitchell Taylor
6902 4th St. Apt A
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(H)(505) 343-1877
Gary's in school for his M.Ed. degree.
Mitchell is a CPA with Horizon Healthcare.
Email Gary garratus@aol.com
Email Mitchell mitchelnm@aol.com
This address not working.
Blake Theis
Eric Toledo
Email at elovedrop@aol.com
Sean Torres
Email at seantorres@aol.com
Mark and Paula Trimmer (Nicholas, '97, another on the way!)
96 Paako Drive
Sandia Park, NM 87047
Joint Owners of Applied Assets, Financial Planners
Email at aassets@aol.com
Keith Watson
PO Box 16214
Santa Fe, NM 87506-6214
Email:rggmkeith@aol.com
Owner, Rio Grande Grounds Management
Landscape Maintenance and Landscaping
Rich Vanderkooy
Email at rvanderkooy@sprynet.com
Hank and Margaret Vigil (Derek, 1994, another on the way!)
4209 Spanish Broom NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
(H)(505) 792-2582
Hank is a job developer at CAEL and Margaret is a Probation Officer.
Email Hank at work at hank vigil@levi.cael.org
Email them at home at vigil.family@mci2000.com
Robert Watson
1452 Avenida de Las Americas
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(H)(505) 474-6843
(W)(505) 988-2894
General Contractor in Northern NM
Email at:robdwat@aol.com
Harold Weinstein
1001 Central Ave
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(H)(505) 866-5238
(W)(505) 864-4472
Network Marketing.
Entire Lambda Chi List


Other People We Know - Crescents, Friends!

Andrea Hawkins Schoellkopf
Emelda 'Ponykeg' Ortiz
Brenda Johnson Sparks


Back to:

[Lambda Chi Alumni Page] [The Sparks' Tripod Home Page]
[What's Up With Lambda Chi Alumni] [The Sparks' Geocities Home Page]